Railroad Line Forums - Rookie takes on RDA's J&J Tool
Railroad Line Forums
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?
  Home   Forums   Events Calendar   Sponsors   Support the RRLine   Guestbook   FAQ     Register
Active Topics | Active Polls | Resources | Members | Online Users | Live Chat | Avatar Legend | Search | Statistics
Photo Album | File Lister | File Library
[ Active Members: 2 | Anonymous Members: 1 | Guests: 99 ]  [ Total: 102 ]  [ Newest Member: longknifeldr ]
 All Forums
 Model Railroad Forums
 Mike Chambers' Craftsman's Corner
 Rookie takes on RDA's J&J Tool
Next Page
 New Topic |   New Poll New Poll |   Reply to Topic | 
Author Previous Topic: Bar Mills Gas Station at Shady Grove Topic Next Topic: Mike Chambers Wit and Wisdom
Page: of 2

JWNoank
New Hire

Posted - 03/17/2019 :  8:13:45 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
New Here, and to repeat just a wee bit from the arrival track, I've been accumulating kits and equipment for over 30 years and the time as come to slay one of the dragons. I selected from the collection RDA's J&J Tool because, to be honest, if I make a complete hash of it I can live with the loss, and if I feel bad about it, an injection molded version still is available. So, without further ado, assuming I can figure out the arcane procedures for posting photos I'll get on with it.

But first a bit of warning: work will probably proceed sporadically at best. I welcome any and all constructive criticism, if you think it might offend then please contact me off line.

OK then: