Railroad Line Forums - Old West Diorama.
Railroad Line Forums
Username:
Password:
Save Password

Register
Forgot Password?
  Home   Forums   Events Calendar   Sponsors   Support the RRLine   Guestbook   FAQ     Register
Active Topics | Active Polls | Resources | Members | Online Users | Live Chat | Avatar Legend | Search | Statistics
Photo Album | File Lister | File Library
[ Active Members: 3 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 62 ]  [ Total: 65 ]  [ Newest Member: SP4294 ]
 All Forums
 Model Railroad Forums
 Mid Scale Model Railroad Forum
 Old West Diorama.
Next Page
 New Topic |   New Poll New Poll |   Reply to Topic |   Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic: Hawks Garage and Farmall tractors Topic Next Topic: Window screens
Page: of 2

JohnReid
Fireman

Posted - 08/01/2010 :  6:15:03 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
I am a experienced scratch builder of dioramas in 1/16th scale,mostly airplanes, cars ,trucks etc...
As a maker of storyboard dioramas I primarily put things together to tell a story.I usually buy what I can and build what I must.I have always wanted to do the opening train scene from "Once Upon a Time in the West."Is there a group here that has the Old West as their primary area of interest?

railman28
Fireman

Posted - 08/01/2010 :  9:33:35 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote