Railroad Line Forums - Minimum radius for an On30 mini layout
Railroad Line Forums
Username:
Password:
Save Password


Register
Forgot Password?
  Home   Forums   Events Calendar   Sponsors   Support the RRLine   Guestbook   FAQ     Register
Active Topics | Active Polls | Resources | Members | Online Users | Live Chat | Avatar Legend | Search | Statistics
Photo Album | File Lister | File Library
[ Active Members: 3 | Anonymous Members: 0 | Guests: 110 ]  [ Total: 113 ]  [ Newest Member: rkovvur ]
 All Forums
 Model Railroad Forums
 Micro & Mini Layouts
 Minimum radius for an On30 mini layout
Previous Page | Next Page
 New Topic |   New Poll New Poll |   Topic Locked | 
Author Previous Topic: Old tricks for us old dogs? Topic Next Topic: Blast from the past!
Page: of 6

Tyson Rayles
Moderator

Premium Member


Posted - 01/22/2005 :  12:42:20 PM  Show Profile
You know Peter if you can't make it any narrower could you make it shorter (at first, then add to later so you don't lose R-O-W you secured from management ) so you can get it in the mini forum?


Country: USA | Posts: 12943 Go to Top of Page

Tyson Rayles
Moderator

Premium Member


Posted - 01/22/2005 :  12:42:20 PM  Show Profile
You know Peter if you can't make it any narrower could you make it shorter (at first, then add to later so you don't lose R-O-W you secured from management ) so you can get it in the mini forum?


Country: USA | Posts: 12943 Go to Top of Page

Peterpools
Engineer



Posted - 01/22/2005 :  2:03:28 PM  Show Profile  Visit Peterpools's Homepage
Tyson
I've planned my layout to use all the real estate I worked and weaseled to get. Hopefully, I can still participate in the Mini forum.



Country: USA | Posts: 12335 Go to Top of Page

Peterpools
Engineer



Posted - 01/22/2005 :  2:03:28 PM  Show Profile  Visit Peterpools's Homepage
Tyson
I've planned my layout to use all the real estate I worked and weaseled to get. Hopefully, I can still participate in the Mini forum.



Country: USA | Posts: 12335 Go to Top of Page

Tyson Rayles
Moderator

Premium Member


Posted - 01/22/2005 :  5:02:30 PM  Show Profile
Hmmmmmmm, can you switch to Gn15?


Country: USA | Posts: 12943 Go to Top of Page

Tyson Rayles
Moderator

Premium Member


Posted - 01/22/2005 :  5:02:30 PM  Show Profile
Hmmmmmmm, can you switch to Gn15?


Country: USA | Posts: 12943 Go to Top of Page

Peterpools
Engineer



Posted - 01/22/2005 :  7:32:07 PM  Show Profile  Visit Peterpools's Homepage
Tyson
I'm solid into On30. If I were to venture into Gn15, I would be building a micro and completely staring over from scratch.



Country: USA | Posts: 12335 Go to Top of Page

Peterpools
Engineer



Posted - 01/22/2005 :  7:32:07 PM  Show Profile  Visit Peterpools's Homepage
Tyson
I'm solid into On30. If I were to venture into Gn15, I would be building a micro and completely staring over from scratch.



Country: USA | Posts: 12335 Go to Top of Page

Tyson Rayles
Moderator

Premium Member


Posted - 01/22/2005 :  8:00:16 PM  Show Profile
Sorry,
You weren't supposed to take that last post seriously Peter



Country: USA | Posts: 12943 Go to Top of Page

Tyson Rayles
Moderator

Premium Member


Posted - 01/22/2005 :  8:00:16 PM  Show Profile
Sorry,
You weren't supposed to take that last post seriously Peter



Country: USA | Posts: 12943 Go to Top of Page

Peterpools
Engineer



Posted - 01/22/2005 :  10:00:40 PM  Show Profile  Visit Peterpools's Homepage
Tyson
Got ya.



Country: USA | Posts: 12335 Go to Top of Page

Peterpools
Engineer



Posted - 01/22/2005 :  10:00:40 PM  Show Profile  Visit Peterpools's Homepage
Tyson
Got ya.



Country: USA | Posts: 12335 Go to Top of Page

Jim T
Fireman



Posted - 01/22/2005 :  10:43:39 PM  Show Profile
Peter, when do we get to see a track plan? I'm doing On30 myself so am really curious what you've come up with.

Jim




Country: USA | Posts: 1188 Go to Top of Page

Jim T
Fireman



Posted - 01/22/2005 :  10:43:39 PM  Show Profile
Peter, when do we get to see a track plan? I'm doing On30 myself so am really curious what you've come up with.

Jim




Country: USA | Posts: 1188 Go to Top of Page

davidray
Engine Wiper



Posted - 01/22/2005 :  11:45:32 PM  Show Profile
Peter, I'd like to see that plan too. That space is awful close to what I'm working with.

David Ray
Cumming, Georgia, USA


David Ray
Cumming, Georgia, USA

Country: USA | Posts: 287 Go to Top of Page
Page: of 6 Previous Topic: Old tricks for us old dogs? Topic Next Topic: Blast from the past!  
 New Topic |   New Poll New Poll |   Topic Locked | 
Previous Page | Next Page
Jump To:
Railroad Line Forums © 2000-19 Railroad Line Co. Go To Top Of Page
Steam was generated in 0.39 seconds. Powered By: Snitz Forums 2000