New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 7

CNWfan
New Hire

13 Posts

Posted - 07/04/2003 :  05:01:17 AM  Show Profile  Visit CNWfan's Homepage  Reply with Quote
I am now using Peco-55, flex and turnouts. Sturdy, re-usable, more variety than Atlas right now.[:-paperbag]
Go to Top of Page

CpRail Fan
New Hire

USA
1 Posts

Posted - 08/08/2003 :  10:03:28 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hello everyone, Newbie here... Not to MR just to this forum.
I've tried Atlas & Shinohara in the past with success but I always liked the look of RailCraft 55 & 40 but could never find any. Was just about to go with Atlas 55 when out of the blue for auction on ebay was 60 pcs. of Code 55 flex, 20 pcs. of code 40 flex, 55 pcs. of code 55 rail, 50 pcs. of code 40 rail & 3 lh switches code 55 All in RailCraft. Needless to say it will work out just fine filling up my 8' x 11' x 10' N Scale road.
Did I mention I like RailCraft???
G
Go to Top of Page

Cowcatcher
Fireman

USA
1453 Posts

Posted - 08/11/2003 :  9:54:41 PM  Show Profile  Visit Cowcatcher's Homepage  Reply with Quote
Welcome CP Rail Fan. Say, what kind of rail do you really like!
Go to Top of Page

lkalogeras@hotmail.com
New Hire

USA
1 Posts

Posted - 09/01/2003 :  11:13:19 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi, Dave! I use Railcraft Code 55, even though it is the most expensive track out there. It is always the same and holds its shape around curves better than any flex track on the market. It also looks great!![:-eyebrows]
Go to Top of Page

SecretSquirrel
New Hire

1 Posts

Posted - 09/01/2003 :  5:49:14 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote